Sylvia Lim

Chairman

Sylvia Lim Swee Lian 林瑞莲

sylvia.lim@wp.sg
Mailing Address: VBox 881451, Singapore 919191

- Chairman, Workers’ Party
- Chairman, Aljunied-Hougang-Punggol East Town Council
- Chairman, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
Show Profile

Rahizan

Vice Chairman

Mohammed Rahizan bin Yaacob

rahizan.yaacob@wp.sg

- Vice-Chairman, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Low Thia Khiang

Secretary-General

Low Thia Khiang 刘程强

thiakhiang.low@wp.sg
Mailing Address: VBox 881588 SINGAPORE 919191

- Secretary-General, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Yee Jenn Jong

Treasurer

Yee Jenn Jong 余振忠

jennjong.yee@wp.sg
Age 46

- Treasurer, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Frieda Chan

Deputy Treasurer

Frieda Chan Sio Phing 曾小玶

frieda.chan@wp.sg

- Deputy Treasurer, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap

President, Workers’ Party Youth Wing

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap

faisal.manap@wp.sg

- President, Workers’ Party Youth Wing
- Advisor, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
Show Profile

Ng Swee Bee

Organising Secretary

Ng Swee Bee 黄瑞美

sweebee.ng@wp.sg

- Organising Secretary, Workers’ Party
- Deputy Chairman, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
Show Profile

Toh Hong Boon

Organising Secretary

Toh Hong Boon

Toh Hong Boon

hongboon.toh@wp.sg

- Organising Secretary, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Gerald Giam Yean Song

Chair, Media Team

Gerald Giam Yean Song 严燕松

gerald.giam@wp.sg

- Chair, Media Team
Show Profile

Jane Leong

Vice-Chair, Media Team

Jane Leong 龙秀金

jane.leong@wp.sg

- Vice-Chair, Media Team
- Editorial Co-ordinator, “The Hammer”, WP
Show Profile

Koh Choong Yong

Webmaster

Koh Choong Yong 许俊荣

choongyong.koh@wp.sg

- Webmaster, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Lee Li Lian

Deputy Webmaster

Lee Li Lian 李丽连

lilian.lee@wp.sg

- Deputy Webmaster, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Chen Show Mao

Council Member

Chen Show Mao 陈硕茂

showmao.chen@wp.sg

- Deputy-Chairman, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
Show Profile

Glenda Han

Council Member

Glenda Han Su May 韩苏美

glenda.han@wp.sg

Show Profile

Png Eng Huat

Council Member

Png Eng Huat 方荣发

enghuat.png@wp.sg

- Chairman, Hougang Constituency Committee
- Vice Chairman, Aljunied-Hougang-Punggol East Town Council

Show Profile
中文简介



Pritam Singh

Council Member

Pritam Singh

pritam.singh@wp.sg

- Advisor, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
- Vice Chairman, Aljunied-Hougang-Punggol East Town Council
Show Profile

Daniel Goh Pei Siong

Council Member

Daniel Goh

Daniel Goh Pei Siong 吴佩松

daniel.goh@wp.sg

Show Profile

Dennis Tan Lip Fong

Council Member

Dennis Tan

Dennis Tan Lip Fong 陈立峰

dennis.tan@wp.sg

Show Profile