Sylvia Lim

Chairman

Sylvia Lim Swee Lian 林瑞莲

sylvia.lim@wp.sg
Mailing Address: VBox 881451, Singapore 919191

- Chairman, Workers’ Party
- Chairman, Aljunied-Hougang-Punggol East Town Council
- Chairman, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
Show Profile

Rahizan

Vice Chairman

Mohammed Rahizan bin Yaacob

rahizan.yaacob@wp.sg

- Vice-Chairman, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Low Thia Khiang

Secretary-General

Low Thia Khiang 刘程强

thiakhiang.low@wp.sg
Mailing Address: VBox 881588 SINGAPORE 919191

- Secretary-General, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Chen Show Mao

Treasurer

Chen Show Mao 陈硕茂

showmao.chen@wp.sg

- Treasurer, Workers’ Party

- Deputy-Chairman, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
Show Profile


L. Somasundaram

Deputy Treasurer

Soma

L. Somasundaram

soma@wp.sg

- Deputy Treasurer, Workers’ Party 

Show Profile


Lee Li Lian

Organising Secretary

Lee Li Lian 李丽连

lilian.lee@wp.sg

- Organising Secretary, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Pritam Singh

Organising Secretary

Pritam Singh

pritam.singh@wp.sg

- Organising Secretary, Workers’ Party

- Advisor, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
- Vice Chairman, Aljunied-Hougang-Punggol East Town Council
Show Profile


Daniel Goh Pei Siong

President, Workers’ Party Youth Wing

Daniel Goh

Daniel Goh Pei Siong 吴佩松

daniel.goh@wp.sg

 

- President, Workers’ Party Youth Wing

Show Profile

Gerald Giam Yean Song

Chair, Media Team

Gerald Giam Yean Song 严燕松

gerald.giam@wp.sg

- Chair, Media Team
Show Profile

Dennis Tan Lip Fong

Vice Chair, Media Team

Dennis Tan

Dennis Tan Lip Fong 陈立峰

dennis.tan@wp.sg

 

- Vice Chair, Media Team

Show Profile

Yee Jenn Jong

Webmaster

Yee Jenn Jong 余振忠

jennjong.yee@wp.sg

- Webmaster, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Dr John Yam Poh Nam

Council Member

Dr John Yam Poh Nam 任保南博士

john.yam@wp.sg

Show Profile

Png Eng Huat

Council Member

Png Eng Huat 方荣发

enghuat.png@wp.sg

- Chairman, Hougang Constituency Committee
- Vice Chairman, Aljunied-Hougang-Punggol East Town Council

Show Profile
中文简介



Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap

Council Member

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap

faisal.manap@wp.sg

- Advisor, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
Show Profile